RIKS KRIS Styrelse

Tf Förbundsordförande

Germay Woldu
070-753 02 88
info@rikskris.se

 
 
Ali Reunanen Sekreterare Foto Joakim BerndesSekreterare

Ali Reunanen
070-283 40 51
ali.reunanen@rikskris.se

 

 
 
Kassör

Per-Uno Fransson
070-233 53 53‬
putte@rikskris.se

 

 
 


R E G I O N   V Ä S T

Ledamot Ledamot
Djem Mangos
073-673 36 22
djem.mangos@kris.a.se
Reine Karlsson
070-286 14 02
reine.karlsson@kris.a.se
   


R E G I O N   Ö S T

Ledamot Ledamot
  Jacob Fraiman
070-765 92 83
jacob.fraiman@kris.a.se
   


R E G I O N   
S Y D

Ledamot Ledamot
Jimmy Sjöstrand
0731-143 74 81
jimmy.sjostrand@rikskris.se
Eva Jeppsson
079-077 33 31
eva.jeppsson@kris.a.se
 


R E G I O N    N O R R

Ledamot Ledamot
William Lindholm
076-265 40 52
william.lindholm@kris.a.se
Billy Nilsson
0761-13 91 82
billy.nilsson@kris.a.se
 
————————————————————————————————

Revisor
Göran Hagsgård

Valberedning
Förbundstyrelsen och regionerna