RIKS KRIS Styrelse

Förbundsordförande

Christer Karlsson
070-461 22 45
christer.karlsson@rikskris.se

Kassör

Martin Johansson
073-688 19 37
martin.johansson@rikskris.se

Sekreterare

Vakant

REGION   VÄST
Ledamot

Paul Barath
073-688 31 31
paul.barath@rikskris.se

Ledamot

Joakim Gustafsson
073-688 31 32
jocke.gustafsson@kris.a.se

Suppleant

Kenneth Larsson
076-023 50 67
kenneth.larsson@kris.a.se

Suppleant

Yvonne Kjellman
073-688 19 31
yvonne.kjellman@kris.a.se

REGION   ÖST

Ledamot

Vakant

Ledamot

Micke Österberg
073-688 31 07
micke.osterberg@kris.a.se

Suppleant

Johannes Dahlström
073-771 11 45
johannes.dahlstrom@kris.a.se

Suppleant

Peter Holmqvist
073-688 30 86
peter.holmqvist@kris.a.se

REGION  SYD

Ledamot

Per-Arne Carlsson
073-322 88 93
per.arne.carlsson@kris.a.se

Ledamot

Niklas Kronqvist
070-602 47 26
niklas.kronqvist@kris.a.se

Suppleant

P.G Johansson
076-112 55 14
p-g.s.golvslipnings@comhem.se

Suppleant

Mark Faller
073-688 99 54
mark.faller@kris.a.se

REGION    NORR

Ledamot

Mats Granberg
073-688 19 65
mats.granberg@rikskris.se

Ledamot

Kicki Edström
073-688 19 58
kristina.edstrom@rikskris.se

Suppleant

Stefan Olsson
076-280 16 59
stefan.olsson@kris.a.se

Suppleant

Billy Nilsson
0761-13 91 82
billy.nilsson@kris.a.se