Halmstad

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Paul Barath, 0736-88 31 31
paul.barath@rikskris.se

 

Kassör
Per-Uno Fransson, 0702-33 53 53
per-uno.fransson@falkenberg.se

Sekreterare
Robert Medved
robert@bero.nu

Ledamot/Suppleant
Janica Kaskikallio
janica@kris.a.se

Kristoffer Johansson, 0760-28 64 08
kristoffer.johansson@kris.a.se

Valberedning
Carina Fröhnert
Christer Gustafsson

Kontaktpersoner

IT-Ansvarig
Daniel Dahlberg, 076-028 64 03
daniel.dahlberg@ungakris.se

KRISbo
Paul Barath
0736-88 31 31

Unga KRIS
Kristoffer Johansson, 0760-28 64 08
kristoffer.johansson@ungakris.se

Medlemsansvarig
Michel Meijer, 0736-88 10 14
michel.meijer@ungakris.se